Dealers

Find a FEVA™ Star Seat Dealer near you.

The Feva Star Seat is the most affordable, versatile and practical child bicycle seat in South Africa for children on the market. Along with its versatility and practical features, it offers customers excellent value for money.

Numerous cycling shops and bike accessories stores sell our FEVA™  Star Seat Internationally and across South Africa.

If you find that there is no bike seat dealer in your area, please contact us.

South Africa


Bells Cycling – Nelspruit – www.bellscycling.co.za

Bespoked – Knysna – info@bespoked.co.za

BMT – Stellenbosch – www.bmtsa.co.za

BMT – Stellenbosch – www.bmtsa.co.za

Bikes and Wines – Cape Town – www.bikesnwines.com

Bonthuys Bicycle – Piketberg – bonthuysbicycles@gmail.com

Cape Town Cycles – Cape Town – www.capetowncycles.co.za

Chris Willemse Cycles Online (Pty) Ltd – www.cwc.co.za

Coimbra Cycle Centre – Port Elizabeth – info@coimbracycles.co.za

Cycles 4 You – cycles4u@alfonsmotors.com

Cycle Centre – lourens.calitz@gmail.com

Cycle City – Upington – cyclecity@vodamail.co.za

Cycles4All t/a Manic Cycles – Worcester – francois@maniccycles-cw.co.za

Detour Cycles – Worcester – www.detourcycles.co.za

Euodia Cycles – Hermanus – jannienel@euodiacycles.co.za

Flandria Cycles – Stellenbosch – www.flandria.co.za

Hatton Cycles – Pietermaritzburg – navin@hattonscycles.co.za

Hatton Cycles – Umhlanga – dushen@hattonscycles.co.za

Franschhoek Cycles – Franschhoek – info@franschhoekcycles.co.za

Get Stoked Distribution – Durbanville – www.getstokedonline.co.za

High Definition Cycles – Middelburg – harry@telkomsa.net

Just Cycles – Alberton – www.justcycles.co.za

Knysna Cycle Works – Knysna – www.knysnacycles.co.za

Kroff Cycles Bk – Paarl – www.kroffcycles.co.za

Linden Cycles – JHB – www.lindincycles.com

Longtom Cycle & Sport – Lydenburg – www.longtomcs.co.za

Mason’s Bike Inn – Stellenbosch – www.masonsbikeinn.co.za

Midstream Cycles – Olifantsfontein – www.midstreamcycles.co.za

Monties Fietse – Mossel Bay – monties1@telkomsa.net

Olympiccycles – Cape Town – www.olympiccycles.co.za

Pedalworx – Somerset West – www.pedalworx.co.za

Pro Deo Cycles (Pty) Ltd – Ermelo – jaco@pkmail.co.za

Saley’s Cycle Centre – Secunda – www.saleyscycles.co.za

Sport Active Cycling – sportsactive@absamail.co.za

Summit Cycles – Midrand – www.summitcycles.co.za

Specialized Bicycle Components – Stellenbosch – www.specialized-stellenbosch.com

Sportsmans Warehouse – www.swh.co.za

The Bike Shop – bikesshop@mweb.co.za

Triathlon Cycles – Newcastle – www.triathloncycles.co.za

Ultimate Cycling – Knysna – www.ultimatecycling.co.za

Whitestone Cycles – Hermanus – www.whitestonecycles.co.za

International


Denmark

Sponz MTB Center – Denmark – www.sponzmtbcentre.dk

Norway

Fun Biking AS – Norway – www.funbiking.no

Switzerland

Sahm Distribution – www.sahmdistribution.ch

UK

Specific Creative Ltd – www.amazon.co.uk

New Zealand

Fietsie Sole Trader – francios.deklerk@yahoo.com

Namibia

Namibia – Windhoek – Sportsmans Warehouse